The Fishin’ Song

 

~Currently Listening To~I’m Going to Miss Her~Brad Paisley~
Well I love her
But I love to fish
I spend all day out on this lake
And hell is all I catch
Today she met me at the door
Said I would have to choose
If I hit that fishin’ hole today
She’d be packin’ all her things
And she’d be gone by noon

 
~On MeH~
HAIR ~  fri. – Kate – Blonds
SKIN ~ :Curio: Petal-Cupid-Lovelorn
GLASSES ~ {BOUTIQUE} Elton Johns
EARS ~ ! V i s a v i – Epigon Ears – Studded
CIG ~ FNKY! Cigarette II
BIKINI ~ *Linc* Ibizia Bikini Tartan
SHORTS ~ [SC] Surf Couture – Rolled Denim Shorts – Light
SHOES ~  [SC] Surf Couture – Desert Sandals – Original

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

